Welcome to 
Western Arkansas Human Resource Association


Board Members


President, 2018-2019
Dr. Kim Gordon, SHRM-SCP, SPHR | National SHRM Member
Professor, Workforce Leadership
Center for Business and Professional Development at UAFS
Kim.gordon@uafs.edu

 

Treasurer and Membership Chair
Tara Chisum, SHRM-CP, PHR | National SHRM Member
Benefits Specialist
Summit Utilities Inc.
tchisum@summitutilitiesinc.com

 

Certification
Stacy Willinger | National SHRM Member
Program Specialist, Reentry
Goodwill Industries of Arkansas
Swillinger@goodwillar.org

 

Legislative Director
Tammy Barthel, SHRM-CP, SPHR | National SHRM Member
Compliance Director
My HR Professionals
tammy@myhrpros.com

 

Program Chair
Sunshine Bartlett, SHRM-SCP, SPHR | National SHRM Member
Vice President and HR Manager
Arvest Bank
Sbartlett01@arvest.com

 

SHRM Foundation Director
Bob McCollins
Managing Director
EACH (Employers’ Advanced Cooperative on Healthcare)
bmccollins@eachmember.org

 

Technology Chair
Daniela Romero, SHRM-SCP, SPHR | National SHRM Member
Chief Operating Officer
My HR Professionals
daniela@myhrpros.com

 

President Elect (Ascends to President, 2020-2021)
Saylor McHam
Director of Client Strategy 
Premise Health
Saylor.mcham@premisehealth.com

 

Secretary
Monique Bracken
Faculty, Office Management Technology
University of Arkansas – Fort Smith
Monique.bracken@uafs.edu

 

Professional Development Chair
Susan Steffens
Executive Director
Cancer Support Foundation
susan@reynoldscancersupporthouse.org

 

College Relations Chair
Ron Orick, SHRM-SCP, PHR
Executive Director, Career Services
University of Arkansas – Fort Smith
Ron.orick@uafs.edu

 

Workforce Readiness Advocate
Dawn McClure, SHRM-SCP, SPHR | National SHRM Member
Senior HR Manager
Rheem Air Conditioning Division
Dawn.mcclure@rheem.com

 

Communications Chair
Jon Woodham, SHRM-CP, PHR
Resource Center Assistant Director
My HR Professionals
jon@myhrpros.com


©Western Arkansas Human Resource Association, Chapter#187.

All rights reserved. Western Arkansas Human Resource Association is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 

P.O. Box 1211, Fort Smith, AR 72902


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software