Welcome to 
Western Arkansas Human Resource Association

Board Members

President 2022 - 2023, Membership Chair 

Tara Chisum, SHRM-CP, PHR | National SHRM Member

Summit Utilities, Inc.

Treasurer  Susan Steffens

University of Arkansas - Fort Smith

Certification Chair Sunshine Bartlett, SHRM-CP, PHR | National SHRM Member

Arvest Bank

Legislative Chair Tammy Barthel, SHRM-CP, PHR | National SHRM Member

Fort Smith Regional Dialysis Center

Professional Development, Programs, DEI Chairs Dr. Kim Gordon, SHRM-SCP, SPHR | National SHRM Member

University of Arkansas - Fort Smith 

SHRM Foundation Chair Bob McCollins

Edison Health Solutions

Communication Chair/Workforce Readiness Chairs Kristy Robertson 

Area Agency on Aging of Western Arkansas

Secretary, College Relations Chair Monique Bracken

University of Arkansas - Fort Smith

Past President (2019 - 2020)  Saylor McHam
  Western Arkansas Counseling and Guidance Center 

©Western Arkansas Human Resource Association, Chapter#187.

All rights reserved. Western Arkansas Human Resource Association is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 

P.O. Box 1211, Fort Smith, AR 72902

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software